In search of

The ideal mate. Is there one out there for everyone or should we all live alone in peace and tranquility. I have recently signed up with a dating site called Connecting Singles and I must say I have had a lot of interest in it. I haven’t been happy in with the choice of single men around here they are divorced for a reason, and a lot not to be trusted in my experience. So with that I went searching abroad and realize there are a lot of single men out there that are in my same situation. I hope to find companionship a long tern relationship one where each other respects the other person, and doesn’t try to control each other. That is all I want. My friends tell me try and be alone for awhile, maybe I don’t want that.Maybe I’m looking for that ideal partner one that shares my interest and want to explore the world with their mate. So with that wish me luck in my journey. I already have a couple really good prospects of a lasting relationship. So will see where it leads.

Leave a comment